Twin Valley Unified Union School District Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 1 Monday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

TV Sustainability Committee meeting

Monday, July 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

TV Student learning committee

Monday, July 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Stamford Special Meeting

Monday, July 1 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

SV Special Meeting

Monday, July 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Cancelled TV Work Session

Tuesday, July 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Stamford School Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Searsburg Board Meeting

Thursday, July 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

TVUUSD Student Success committee

Monday, July 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

SVUUSD Meeting

Monday, July 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Twin Valley School Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 24 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

WSWSU Executive Board meeting

Wednesday, July 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday