Twin Valley Unified Union School District Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

SV Work Session

Wednesday, October 2 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 3 Thursday

October 4 Friday

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

TV Work Session

Tuesday, October 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Wednesday

October 10 Thursday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Stamford School Board Meeting

Thursday, October 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Friday

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

SVUUSD Meeting

Wednesday, October 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Searsburg Board Meeting

Thursday, October 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Twin Valley School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

WSWSU Executive Board meeting

Wednesday, October 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday