Twin Valley Unified Union School District Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

December 3 Tuesday

December 4 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

SV Work Session

Wednesday, December 4 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Thursday

December 6 Friday

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

TV Work Session

Tuesday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Stamford School Board Meeting

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

WSWSU Executive Board meeting

Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Twin Valley School Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

SVUUSD Meeting

Wednesday, December 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Searsburg Board Meeting

Thursday, December 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday