Twin Valley Unified Union School District Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

SV Work Session

Wednesday, January 1 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

January 9 Thursday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Stamford School Board Meeting

Thursday, January 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

TV Work Session

Tuesday, January 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

SVUUSD Meeting

Wednesday, January 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Searsburg Board Meeting

Thursday, January 16 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

WSWSU Executive Board meeting

Wednesday, January 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Twin Valley School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday