Twin Valley Unified Union School District Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

April 14 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

TV Board Meeting TVMHS

Tuesday, April 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

WSWSU Executive Board meeting

Wednesday, April 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Twin Valley School Board Meeting at TVES

Tuesday, April 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Twin Valley Unified Union School District

Twin Valley School Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday