Middle/High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

2

December 2 Wednesday

Middle/High School

SV Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

Middle/High School

TV Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

11

December 11 Friday

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

Middle/High School

SV School District

Wednesday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

22

December 22 Tuesday

Middle/High School

TV Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

Middle/High School

Winter Break

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Friday

Middle/High School

Winter Break

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

28

December 28 Monday

Middle/High School

Winter Break

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Tuesday

Middle/High School

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Wednesday

Middle/High School

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Thursday

Middle/High School

Winter Break

Thursday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar