About People

Barbara Anne Komons-Montroll

Superintendent of Schools

Karen Atwood

Business Manager

Tate Erickson

Director of Special Education

Michael RobbGrieco

Director of Curriculum Technology Integration

Melanie Boyd

EEE Teacher

Dina Casey

School Psychologist

Susan Courchesne

Admin. Asst to Superintendent

Jennifer Jordan

Special Ed Admin Assist/Medicaid Clerk

Betsy Moseley

Assistant Clerk-AP

Brande Pike Veraguth

Business Admin. Assistant/HR

Kathy Rapp

EEE Coordinator

Holly Wheeler