Contact Us

WSWSU Central Office
1 School Street
Wilmington, VT 05363-0490
Phone: 802-464-1300
Fax: 802-464-1303

Administration

Superintendent of Schools

Barbara Anne Komons-Montroll bmontroll@wswsu49.org  

Business Manager

Karen Atwood katwood@wswsu49.org Ext 114

Director of Special Ed

Tate Erickson terickson@wswsu49.org Ext 113

Director of Curriculum
Technology Integration

Michael RobbGrieco mrobbgrieco@wswsu49.org Ext 124

 

Administration Support Staff

Admin. Asst to Superintendent

Susan Courchesne

scourchesne@wswsu49.org

Ext 110

Business Admin. Assistant/HR

Brande Pike Veragut bpike@wswsu49.org Ext 115

Payroll

Holly Wheeler hwheeler@wswsu49.org Ext 112

Assistant Clerk-AP

Betsy Moseley bmoseley@wswsu49.org Ext 118

Special Ed Admin Assist/
Medicaid Clerk

Jennifer Jordan jjordan@wswsu49.org Ext 116

School Psychologist

Dina Casey dcasey@wswsu49.org Ext 111

EEE Coordinator

Kathy Rapp katrapp@wswsu49.org Ext 122

EEE  Teacher

Melanie Boyd mboyd@wswsu49.org Ext 123

 

Contact us at:  1 School Street
Wilmington, VT 05363
phone: 802-464-1300     fax: 802-464-1303